Highbury Holdings last closed a fund in September 2025 — 12 months ago.
This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.
| Vehicle | First close | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Highbury Holdings XVIII, LP | September 2025 | $1M |
| Highbury Holdings XV, LLC | January 2024 | not stated |
| Highbury Holdings XIV, LLC | December 2023 | not stated |
| Highbury Holdings XII, LLC | December 2022 | $10M |
| Highbury Holdings XI, LLC | June 2022 | $6M |
| HIGHBURY HOLDINGS X, LLC | February 2022 | $500,000 |
| Highbury Holdings VIII, LLC | September 2021 | $36M |
| Highbury Holdings IX, LLC | September 2021 | $3M |
| Highbury Holdings VII, LLC | June 2021 | $15M |
| Highbury Holdings IV LLC | October 2020 | $12M |
| Highbury Holdings III LLC | August 2019 | $3M |
N/A Highbury Park LLC, N/A Highbury Partners GP LLC, Yun-Ling Wong, n/a Highbury Park LLC, n/a Highbury Partners GP LLC
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.