HF0 Fund
HF0 Fund last closed a fund in September 2026 — 2 months ago.
It raises on several lines, too close together for one rhythm. No month is guessed; the filing will say.
This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.
- Funds on file
- 7
- Capital raised
- $25M+
- Latest close
- September 2026
- Based in
- CA, FL
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| HF0 Select I, LP | September 2026 | not stated | 0002157608 ↗ |
| HF0 Fund VI-A, LP | March 2026 | not stated | 0002088228 ↗ |
| HF0 Fund VI, LP | December 2025 | not stated | 0002088229 ↗ |
| HF0 Fund V-A LP | June 2024 | not stated | 0002022733 ↗ |
| HF0 Fund V LP | June 2024 | not stated | 0002022730 ↗ |
| HF0 Fund IV, LP | October 2023 | $16M | 0001997866 ↗ |
| HF0 Fund I, LP | December 2022 | $9M | 0001959341 ↗ |
5 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Emily Liu, Evan Stites-Clayton, Dave Fontenot, David Fontenot
What HF0 Fund invests in
- Typical fund
- $16M median, pre-seed / seed scale
- Website
- hf0.com
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- Aduro (3 funds), AngelList (Belltower) (2 funds)
- Auditor
- Frank Rimerman (3 funds), Prager Metis (1 fund), Prager Metis CPAs (1 fund)
From Form ADV filed by HF0 ADVISORS, LLC CRD 325379 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 5 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.