HCM last closed a fund in May 2026 — 4 months ago.
This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.
| Vehicle | First close | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| HCM G XX, L.P. | May 2026 | not stated |
| HCM G XVIII, L.P. | May 2026 | not stated |
| HCM G XVII, L.P. | May 2026 | not stated |
| HCM G XVI, L.P. | May 2026 | not stated |
| HCM G XIX, L.P. | May 2026 | not stated |
| HCM G VII, L.P. | May 2026 | not stated |
| HCM G V, L.P. | May 2026 | not stated |
| HCM G XII, L.P. | May 2026 | not stated |
| HCM G XIII, L.P. | May 2026 | not stated |
| HCM G III, L.P. | May 2026 | not stated |
| HCM G IX, L.P. | May 2026 | not stated |
| HCM G VI, L.P. | May 2026 | not stated |
| HCM G XIV, L.P. | May 2026 | not stated |
| HCM G IV, L.P. | May 2026 | not stated |
| HCM G VIII, L.P. | May 2026 | not stated |
| HCM G XI, L.P. | May 2026 | not stated |
| HCM G XV, L.P. | May 2026 | not stated |
| HCM G X, L.P. | May 2026 | not stated |
| HCM G II, L.P. | May 2026 | not stated |
| HCM G I, L.P. | May 2026 | not stated |
| HCM S23A LP | February 2026 | not stated |
| HCM S21A LP | February 2026 | not stated |
| HCM S20B LP | November 2025 | not stated |
| HCM S7C LP | November 2025 | not stated |
| HCM S20A LP | November 2025 | not stated |
| HCM S19A LP | August 2025 | not stated |
| HCM S17B LP | August 2025 | not stated |
| HCM S17A LP | June 2025 | not stated |
| HCM S5A LP | May 2024 | not stated |
| HCM VI, L.P. | January 2024 | $419M |
| HCM S14A LP | October 2023 | $102M |
| HCM S12A LP | September 2023 | not stated |
| HCM V, L.P. | April 2022 | not stated |
| HCM Web3 I LP | February 2022 | not stated |
| HCM S11A LP | December 2021 | not stated |
| HCM S10A LP | September 2021 | not stated |
| HCM S9A LP | September 2021 | not stated |
| HCM S4A LP | January 2021 | $70,000 |
| HCM Venture I, LP | November 2017 | $8M |
| HCM I, L.P. | December 2015 | $5M |
33 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
ARMAAN ALI, Armaan Ali, Baris Akis, Gregory Pellizzzon, N/A HCM S10A GP LLC, N/A HCM S11A GP LLC, N/A HCM S4A GP LLC, N/A HCM S5A GP LLC
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.