vcspine

Grove Ventures

Grove Ventures last closed a fund in July 2026 — 4 months ago. By its own rhythm, that is barely into the cycle.

Next fund
Nov 2028
not due yet
last close~28 mo56 mo

Grove Ventures has raised 4 times about every 28 months. The last was Grove Ventures IV, L.P. That points to Nov 2028.

Historically about 1 in 8 firms this early in their cycle filed within a year. The month is approximate — how often this is right.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.

Funds on file
6
Capital raised
$31M+
Latest close
July 2026
Based in
CA, non-US

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
Grove Ventures IV, L.P.July 2026not stated0002140547 ↗
Grove Fund I, L.P.April 2024$1M0002019263 ↗
Grove Opportunity Fund I, L.P.April 2022not stated0001921763 ↗
Grove Ventures III, L.P.January 2022not stated0001901036 ↗
Grove Ventures L.P.April 2016$30M0001676651 ↗
Grove Ventures II, L.P.—not stated0001788202 ↗
Grove Ventures II Feeder, L.P. (feeder vehicle)—not stated0001802550 ↗

4 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Dov Moran, Guy Resheff, Chase Adam, Liat Koren, Lotan Levkowitz, Sigalit Klimovsky

What Grove Ventures invests in

Typical fund
$30M median, seed to early stage
Median of this firm’s filed fund sizes on Form D.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.