vcspine

Grishin Robotics

Grishin Robotics has filings with no usable date. The SEC copy is incomplete.

Unknown  This firm has filings we cannot date.

Funds on file
1
Capital raised
not stated
Latest close
—
Based in
non-US

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
Grishin Robotics Fund II L.P.—not stated0001787155 ↗

1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

What Grishin Robotics invests in

Says it invests in
consumer
“We back founders of consumer and consumerized enterprise startups that disrupt large and growing markets.” — its own site, read September 2026
Says it invests at
seed · Series A
“Companies We invest in Seed and Series A startups targeting large consumer markets such as online entertainment, gaming, food, education, team productivity and collaboration.” — its own site, read September 2026
Website
grishinrobotics.com
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, December 2025.

Sector and stage are quoted from the firm’s own website, not inferred, and dated.

Service providers

Fund administrator
Trident Trust (1 fund)
Auditor
Withum (1 fund)

From Form ADV filed by GRISHIN ROBOTICS INC. CRD 306589 ↗, latest filing December 2025, covering 1 fund linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.