vcspine

Greylock

Greylock last closed a fund in June 2026 — 5 months ago. By its own rhythm, that is barely into the cycle.

Next fund
Jul 2029
not due yet
last close~37 mo74 mo

Greylock has raised 6 times about every 37 months. The last was Greylock 18 Limited Partnership. That points to Jul 2029.

Historically about 1 in 8 firms this early in their cycle filed within a year. The month is approximate — how often this is right.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.

Funds on file
13
Single-deal SPVs
1
Capital raised
$2.83B+
Latest close
June 2026
Based in
CA, MA, non-US

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
Greylock 18-A Limited PartnershipJune 2026not stated0002136559 ↗
Greylock 18 Limited PartnershipJune 2026not stated0002136563 ↗
GREYLOCK 17-A LIMITED PARTNERSHIPSeptember 2023not stated0001989718 ↗
GREYLOCK 17 LIMITED PARTNERSHIPSeptember 2023not stated0001989701 ↗
GREYLOCK 16-A LIMITED PARTNERSHIPAugust 2020not stated0001820929 ↗
GREYLOCK 16 LIMITED PARTNERSHIPAugust 2020not stated0001820918 ↗
GREYLOCK 15-A LIMITED PARTNERSHIPOctober 2016$55M0001687198 ↗
GREYLOCK 15 LIMITED PARTNERSHIPOctober 2016$995M0001687183 ↗
Greylock XIV-A Limited PartnershipSeptember 2013$54M0001584722 ↗
Greylock XIV Limited PartnershipSeptember 2013$963M0001584740 ↗
Greylock XIII-A Limited PartnershipNovember 2009$46M0001474747 ↗
Greylock XIII Limited PartnershipNovember 2009$513M0001474746 ↗
Greylock Israel II Limited Partnership—$200M offered0001516512 ↗
GREYLOCK 17 PRINCIPALS LP (feeder vehicle)September 2023not stated0001989813 ↗
GREYLOCK 16 PRINCIPALS LP (feeder vehicle)August 2020not stated0001820947 ↗
GREYLOCK 15 PRINCIPALS LP (feeder vehicle)October 2016$55M0001687200 ↗
GREYLOCK VENTURES LIMITED PARTNERSHIP - IAI-1 SERIES (single-deal SPV)April 2022not stated0001921288 ↗

6 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Donald Sullivan

What Greylock invests in

Typical fund
$200M median, early stage, Series A-B scale
Median of this firm’s filed fund sizes on Form D.
Website
greylock.com
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, March 2026.

Service providers

Fund administrator
None reported — the adviser answered “no administrator” for 3 of 3 funds
Auditor
Mayer Hoffman (2 funds), PwC (1 fund)

From Form ADV filed by GREYLOCK MANAGEMENT CORPORATION CRD 161537 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 3 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.