Greycroft
Greycroft last closed a fund in June 2026 — 5 months ago.
Closed Greycroft Q Focus Fund, L.P in June 2026. No due call while it has fresh capital, whatever any one line's rhythm says.
This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.
- Funds on file
- 22
- Capital raised
- $2.91B+
- Latest close
- June 2026
- Based in
- NY
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| Greycroft Q Focus Fund, L.P. | June 2026 | not stated | 0002130668 ↗ |
| Greycroft Growth IV Holdings, L.P. | June 2026 | not stated | 0002139828 ↗ |
| Greycroft HMG Growth Fund, L.P. | June 2026 | not stated | 0002130669 ↗ |
| Greycroft Alpha, L.P. | June 2026 | not stated | 0002137974 ↗ |
| Greycroft Partners VIII, L.P. | January 2026 | not stated | 0002109344 ↗ |
| Greycroft Consumer Products Fund II, L.P. | December 2025 | not stated | 0002097837 ↗ |
| Greycroft CCS Sustainability Fund, L.P. | May 2023 | not stated | 0001973733 ↗ |
| Greycroft Consumer Products Fund I, L.P. | November 2022 | $100M | 0001946348 ↗ |
| Greycroft Partners VII-E, L.P. | February 2022 | $8M | 0001906797 ↗ |
| Greycroft Growth IV-E, L.P. | February 2022 | $12M | 0001907021 ↗ |
| Greycroft Growth IV, L.P. | January 2022 | $378M | 0001907019 ↗ |
| Greycroft Partners VII, L.P. | January 2022 | $451M | 0001907086 ↗ |
| Greycroft Partners VI, L.P. | July 2020 | $300M | 0001818911 ↗ |
| Greycroft Growth Select Fund, L.P. | June 2019 | $43M | 0001781442 ↗ |
| Greycroft Partners V, L.P. | July 2018 | $250M | 0001747930 ↗ |
| Greycroft Growth II, L.P. | January 2017 | $250M | 0001696380 ↗ |
| Greycroft Partners IV, L.P. | November 2015 | $200M | 0001658663 ↗ |
| Greycroft Growth, L.P. | June 2014 | $200M | 0001610918 ↗ |
| Greycroft Partners III, L.P. | November 2012 | $175M | 0001562885 ↗ |
| Greycroft Partners Annex Fund, L.P. | March 2012 | $13M | 0001540193 ↗ |
| Greycroft Partners II, L.P. | February 2010 | $131M | 0001484529 ↗ |
| Greycroft Growth III, L.P. | — | $400M | 0001805893 ↗ |
7 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Ian Sigalow, Dana Settle, Matthew Parker, Alan Patricof, Mark Terbeek, John Elton, Andrew Lipsher
What Greycroft invests in
- Typical fund
- $200M median, early stage, Series A-B scale
- Website
- greycroft.com
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- Ultimus LeverPoint (16 funds)
- Auditor
- PwC (16 funds)
From Form ADV filed by GREYCROFT LP CRD 162561 ↗, latest filing May 2026, covering 16 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.