vcspine

Gotham Green

Gotham Green last closed a fund in March 2021 — 68 months ago.

Next fund
No rhythm to call

1 fund on record — a rhythm needs three. No month is guessed; the filing will say.

No recent fund  This firm has filed no new fund in over five years, so it either stopped raising or raises in a way Form D never sees.

Funds on file
3
Capital raised
not stated
Latest close
March 2021
Based in
CA, NY

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
GOTHAM GREEN FUND III, L.P.March 2021not stated0001844565 ↗
GOTHAM GREEN FUND 1, L.P.—not stated0001703370 ↗
GOTHAM GREEN FUND II, L.P.—not stated0001768471 ↗
GOTHAM GREEN FUND III (Q), L.P. (feeder vehicle)March 2021not stated0001844590 ↗
GOTHAM GREEN FUND 1 (Q), L.P. (feeder vehicle)—not stated0001730701 ↗
Gotham Green Fund II (Q) L.P. (feeder vehicle)—not stated0001770376 ↗

3 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

What Gotham Green invests in

Says it invests at
growth/late-stage
“Why Choose Us Our Philosophy Flexible Capital We invest opportunistically in companies of various growth stages, employing diverse investment structures in companies operating throughout various industries.” — its own site, read September 2026
Website
ggpfunds.com
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, March 2026.

Sector and stage are quoted from the firm’s own website, not inferred, and dated.

Service providers

Fund administrator
SS&C (6 funds)
Auditor
CBIZ CPAs (6 funds)

From Form ADV filed by GOTHAM GREEN PARTNERS, LLC CRD 288771 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 6 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.