vcspine

Global Alts

Global Alts last closed a fund in November 2025 — 12 months ago.

Next fund
No rhythm to call

2 funds on record — a rhythm needs three. No month is guessed; the filing will say.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.

Funds on file
2
Single-deal SPVs
4
Capital raised
$1M+
Latest close
November 2025
Based in
WI

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
Global Alts LLC - Unicorn Tech Fund IIINovember 2025not stated0002096842 ↗
Global Alts FinTech Fund II LLCDecember 2021$1M0001904479 ↗
Global Alts SPV LLC - GROQ AI (single-deal SPV)July 2024$11M0002031827 ↗
Global Alts SPV LLC - NSE India (single-deal SPV)October 2023not stated0001997682 ↗
GLOBAL ALTS SPV LLC - SEED (single-deal SPV)December 2022$4M0001960222 ↗
GLOBAL ALTS SPV LLC - LS (single-deal SPV)April 2022$6M0001924308 ↗

1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

What Global Alts invests in

Typical fund
$1M median, pre-seed / seed scale
Median of this firm’s filed fund sizes on Form D.

Service providers

Fund administrator
Carta (5 funds); no administrator reported for 1 fund
Auditor
CohnReznick (6 funds)

From Form ADV filed by ENDOWMENT WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. CRD 108652 ↗, latest filing July 2026, covering 6 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.