vcspine

Fuse Venture Partners

Fuse Venture Partners last closed a fund in April 2026 — 7 months ago. By its own rhythm, that is barely into the cycle.

Next fund
Mar 2029
not due yet
last close~35 mo69 mo

Fuse Venture Partners has raised 3 times on its Alpha funds about every 35 months. The last was Fuse Venture Partners Alpha III, LP. That points to Mar 2029.

Historically about 1 in 8 firms this early in their cycle filed within a year. The month is approximate — how often this is right.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.

Funds on file
8
Capital raised
$686M+
Latest close
April 2026
Based in
WA, WI

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
Fuse Venture Partners Alpha III, LPApril 2026not stated0002129442 ↗
Fuse Venture Partners III, LPApril 2026not stated0002129460 ↗
Fuse Zuper I, LLCDecember 2023$9M0002004393 ↗
Fuse Venture Partners Alpha II, LPJuly 2022$250M offered0001935700 ↗
Fuse Venture Partners II, LPJuly 2022$250M offered0001935641 ↗
Fuse Owl I, LLCSeptember 2021$4M0001884467 ↗
Fuse Venture Partners I, LPJuly 2020$13M0001818293 ↗
Fuse Venture Partners Alpha I, LPJuly 2020$160M0001818294 ↗

2 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Cameron Borumand, Kellan Carter, Brendan Wales, Ryan Baker

What Fuse Venture Partners invests in

Typical fund
$160M median, early stage, Series A-B scale
Median of this firm’s filed fund sizes on Form D.
Website
icx.efrontcloud.com/@1267/fuse
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, March 2026.

Service providers

Fund administrator
Ignition Ventures Management II (6 funds)
Auditor
Deloitte (4 funds)

From Form ADV filed by FUSE VENTURES MANAGEMENT, LLC CRD 314167 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 6 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.