vcspine

Freeflow Entos

Freeflow Entos last closed a fund in June 2026 — 5 months ago.

Next fund
No rhythm to call

It raises on several lines, too close together for one rhythm. No month is guessed; the filing will say.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.

Funds on file
9
Capital raised
$34M+
Latest close
June 2026
Based in
CA

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
FREEFLOW THREE, L.P.June 2026not stated0002129315 ↗
FREEFLOW MANGO, LLCJune 2025not stated0002072301 ↗
FREEFLOW IAMBIC, LLCOctober 2024not stated0002040513 ↗
FREEFLOW ENTOS III, LLCSeptember 2023not stated0001982791 ↗
FREEFLOW ENTOS II, LLCOctober 2022not stated0001950324 ↗
FREEFLOW SWITCH, LLCSeptember 2022not stated0001944560 ↗
FREEFLOW OPPORTUNITY FUND, L.P.August 2022$13M0001940185 ↗
FREEFLOW TWO, L.P.April 2022$22M0001917412 ↗
FREEFLOW ENTOS, LLCJune 2021not stated0001870042 ↗

7 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

David Fleck

What Freeflow Entos invests in

Typical fund
$22M median, pre-seed / seed scale
Median of this firm’s filed fund sizes on Form D.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.