Fifth Wall
Fifth Wall last closed a fund in December 2024 — 23 months ago.
It raises on several lines, too close together for one rhythm. No month is guessed; the filing will say.
Mid-cycle This firm is far enough into its last fund to be investing, and too early to be raising again.
Still filing with the SEC: December 2025. That is an amendment to an existing offering, not a new fund - which is what an evergreen structure looks like in this data.
- Funds on file
- 8
- Single-deal SPVs
- 19
- Capital raised
- $1.93B+
- Latest close
- December 2024
- Based in
- CA
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fifth Wall REACT Fund, L.P. | December 2024 | $123M | 0002022475 ↗ |
| Fifth Wall Discover (Early-Stage), L.P. | May 2024 | not stated | 0002023095 ↗ |
| Fifth Wall Accelerate (Late-Stage), L.P. | March 2022 | $257M | 0001911994 ↗ |
| Fifth Wall Ventures III, L.P. | June 2021 | $528M | 0001861846 ↗ |
| Fifth Wall Early-Stage Ventures, L.P. | June 2021 | $271M | 0001864042 ↗ |
| Fifth Wall Early-Stage Climate Technology Fund, L.P. | October 2020 | $495M | 0001829601 ↗ |
| FIFTH WALL VENTURES II, L.P. | June 2018 | $101M | 0001742804 ↗ |
| Fifth Wall Ventures, L.P. | May 2016 | $150M | 0001674460 ↗ |
| Fifth Wall Ventures SPV XX, L.P. | March 2020 | $1M | 0001807369 ↗ |
| Fifth Wall Ventures SPV XIX, LP. | December 2019 | $3M | 0001799466 ↗ |
| Fifth Wall Ventures SPV XVIII, L.P. | November 2019 | $5M | 0001795888 ↗ |
| Fifth Wall Ventures SPV XVII, L.P. | August 2019 | $1M | 0001786777 ↗ |
| Fifth Wall Ventures SPV XVI, L.P. | May 2019 | $5M | 0001769215 ↗ |
| Fifth Wall Ventures SPV XIV, L.P. | April 2019 | $3M | 0001773649 ↗ |
| Fifth Wall Ventures SPV XV, L.P. | March 2019 | $2M | 0001768874 ↗ |
| Fifth Wall Ventures SPV XIII, L.P. | March 2019 | $2M | 0001765352 ↗ |
| Fifth Wall Ventures SPV XII, L.P. | January 2019 | $17M | 0001759944 ↗ |
| Fifth Wall Ventures SPV VIII, L.P. | December 2018 | not stated | 0001740246 ↗ |
| Fifth Wall Ventures SPV IV, L.P. | October 2018 | $25M | 0001695805 ↗ |
| Fifth Wall Ventures SPV X, L.P. | August 2018 | $3M | 0001745882 ↗ |
| Fifth Wall Ventures SPV IX, L.P. | July 2018 | $11M | 0001742992 ↗ |
| Fifth Wall Ventures SPV VII, L.P. | March 2018 | $4M | 0001734282 ↗ |
| Fifth Wall Ventures SPV VI, L.P. | February 2018 | $2M | 0001734284 ↗ |
| Fifth Wall Ventures SPV V, L.P. | November 2017 | $22M | 0001701860 ↗ |
| Fifth Wall Ventures SPV III, L.P. | August 2017 | $500,000 | 0001685199 ↗ |
| Fifth Wall Ventures SPV II, L.P. | November 2016 | $8M | 0001691169 ↗ |
| Fifth Wall Ventures SPV I, L.P. | September 2016 | $20M | 0001678110 ↗ |
1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Brendan Wallace, Brad Greiwe, Andriy Mykhaylovskyy, Peter Gajdos, Dan Wenhold, Jon Hong, Miguel Nigorra, G. M. Nicholas Vik
What Fifth Wall invests in
- Typical fund
- $257M median, multistage
- Website
- fifthwall.com
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- SEI (13 funds)
- Auditor
- KPMG (10 funds)
From Form ADV filed by FIFTH WALL VENTURES MANAGEMENT, LLC CRD 284141 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 13 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.