vcspine

Equip

Equip last closed a fund in July 2023 — 40 months ago.

Next fund
No rhythm to call

1 fund on record — a rhythm needs three. No month is guessed; the filing will say.

Late-cycle  This firm is deep enough into its last fund that a new one would not be a surprise.

Funds on file
1
Capital raised
not stated
Latest close
July 2023
Based in
CA

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
Equip Opportunities Fund, L.P.July 2023not stated0001984550 ↗

1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Lauren Kolodny

What Equip invests in

Says it invests in
consumer
“Shlomo Kramer CEO & Co-founder Cato Networks The Acrew team pushes us to focus on being transformative for the consumer, while staying true to our mission, as we build our business and scale revenues versus focusing too ” — its own site, read September 2026
Says it invests at
seed · Series A
“Learn more Our funds How we invest Early Seed - Series A Check size $1-15 MM Lead / Co-Lead EARLY \ UR-lee \ Noun Our Early Fund is dedicated to companies at the earliest stages.” — its own site, read September 2026
Website
acrewcapital.com
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, March 2026.

Sector and stage are quoted from the firm’s own website, not inferred, and dated.

Service providers

Fund administrator
Carta (1 fund)
Auditor
Frank Rimerman (1 fund)

From Form ADV filed by ACREW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P. CRD 307729 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 1 fund linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.