Entrada Ventures
Entrada Ventures last closed a fund in April 2022 — 55 months ago.
2 funds on record — a rhythm needs three. No month is guessed; the filing will say.
Late-cycle This firm is deep enough into its last fund that a new one would not be a surprise.
Still filing with the SEC: August 2026. That is an amendment to an existing offering, not a new fund - which is what an evergreen structure looks like in this data.
- Funds on file
- 2
- Single-deal SPVs
- 14
- Capital raised
- $120M
- Latest close
- April 2022
- Based in
- CA, DE
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entrada Ventures II, LP | April 2022 | $100M | 0001912286 ↗ |
| Entrada Ventures I, LP | October 2019 | $20M | 0001789604 ↗ |
| Entrada Ventures II-A, LP | October 2022 | $100M | 0001929474 ↗ |
| Kapta Space a Series of Entrada Ventures II Master LLC | July 2026 | $845,250 | 0002134558 ↗ |
| Oso a Series of Entrada Ventures II Master LLC | May 2026 | $645,750 | 0002132248 ↗ |
| Kipu II a Series of Entrada Ventures II Master LLC | March 2026 | $393,750 | 0002114850 ↗ |
| Coreshell C-4 a Series of Entrada Ventures II Master LLC | March 2026 | $955,500 | 0002118395 ↗ |
| Nectir K-3 a Series of Entrada Ventures II Master LLC | March 2026 | $889,364 | 0002103729 ↗ |
| Lucidean II a Series of Entrada Ventures II Master LLC | December 2025 | $1M | 0002103180 ↗ |
| Terawand a Series of Entrada Ventures II Master LLC | November 2025 | $962,000 | 0002099611 ↗ |
| Calico II a Series of Entrada Ventures II Master LLC | November 2025 | $598,231 | 0002096257 ↗ |
| Lucidean a Series of Entrada Ventures II Master LLC | October 2025 | $393,750 | 0002092342 ↗ |
| TITAN (L-2) a Series of Entrada Ventures II Master LLC | September 2025 | $320,250 | 0002091118 ↗ |
| d-Matrix (I-3) a Series of Entrada Ventures II Master LLC | June 2025 | $4M | 0002076059 ↗ |
| Skywalk (A-1) a Series of Entrada Ventures II Master LLC | February 2025 | $430,238 | 0002056847 ↗ |
| Entrada Ventures SPV I - Coreshell (C-3), LLC | April 2024 | not stated | 0002018548 ↗ |
| Entrada Ventures SPV I - Nectir (K-2), LLC | April 2024 | not stated | 0002018478 ↗ |
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Eric Kanowsky, Alex Fang, Jason Spievak, Eric Hall, Julie McNamara, Karen Davis, Brian Coryat
What Entrada Ventures invests in
- Typical fund
- $100M median, early stage, Series A-B scale
- Website
- entradaventures.com
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- Sydecar (9 funds), Carta (5 funds)
- Auditor
- Baker Tilly (2 funds)
From Form ADV filed by EV MANAGEMENT CO, LLC CRD 301096 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 14 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.