Enlightened Hospitality Investments
Enlightened Hospitality Investments last closed a fund in August 2026 — 3 months ago.
It raises on several lines, too close together for one rhythm. No month is guessed; the filing will say.
This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.
- Funds on file
- 6
- Capital raised
- $408M+
- Latest close
- August 2026
- Based in
- NY, non-US
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enlightened Hospitality Investments III, LP | August 2026 | not stated | 0002112124 ↗ |
| Enlightened Hospitality Investments III (Cayman), LP | August 2026 | not stated | 0002148779 ↗ |
| Enlightened Hospitality Investments II-A, LP | November 2021 | $1M | 0001898195 ↗ |
| Enlightened Hospitality Investments II (Cayman), LP | November 2021 | $15M | 0001898308 ↗ |
| Enlightened Hospitality Investments II, LP | April 2021 | $191M | 0001857677 ↗ |
| Enlightened Hospitality Investments, LP | July 2016 | $200M | 0001680120 ↗ |
2 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Mark Leavitt, Peter Mavrovitis, Daniel Meyer, Danny Meyer
What Enlightened Hospitality Investments invests in
- Typical fund
- $191M median, early stage, Series A-B scale
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- Apex (4 funds)
- Auditor
- PwC (4 funds)
From Form ADV filed by ENLIGHTENED HOSPITALITY INVESTMENTS MANAGEMENT LLC CRD 285719 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 4 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.