Ecv Il
Ecv Il last closed a fund in October 2025 — 13 months ago. By its own rhythm, that is not yet halfway to the next one.
Ecv Il has raised 3 times on its Opp funds about every 30 months. The last was ECV IL OPP III, L.P. That points to Apr 2028.
Historically about 1 in 8 firms this early in their cycle filed within a year. The month is approximate — how often this is right.
This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.
- Funds on file
- 7
- Capital raised
- $605M+
- Latest close
- October 2025
- Based in
- non-US
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| ECV IL V, L.P. | October 2025 | not stated | 0002087443 ↗ |
| ECV IL OPP III, L.P. | October 2025 | not stated | 0002087444 ↗ |
| ECV IL IV, L.P. | January 2022 | $140M | 0001899475 ↗ |
| ECV IL OPP II, L.P. | January 2022 | $160M | 0001899474 ↗ |
| ECV IL OPP I, L.P. | November 2020 | $125M | 0001832393 ↗ |
| ECV IL, L.P. | May 2018 | $80M | 0001737430 ↗ |
| ECV IL III, L.P. | — | $100M | 0001805039 ↗ |
2 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Aviad Eyal, Eran Bielski, Ran Achituv
What Ecv Il invests in
- Typical fund
- $125M median, early stage, Series A-B scale
- Website
- entreecap.com
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- None reported — the adviser answered “no administrator” for 7 of 7 funds
- Auditor
- PwC (7 funds)
From Form ADV filed by ECV IL MANCO LIMITED CRD 318974 ↗, latest filing May 2026, covering 7 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.