Eclipse last closed a fund in March 2026 — 6 months ago.
This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.
| Vehicle | First close | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Eclipse Early Growth Fund III, L.P. | March 2026 | $591M |
| Eclipse Fund VI, L.P. | March 2026 | $720M |
| Eclipse Early Growth Fund II, L.P. | March 2023 | not stated |
| Eclipse Fund V, L.P. | March 2023 | not stated |
| Eclipse Early Growth Fund I, L.P. | October 2021 | $510M |
| Eclipse Fund IV, L.P. | April 2021 | $500M |
| Eclipse Fund III, L.P. | January 2019 | $500M |
| Eclipse Fund II, L.P. | July 2016 | not stated |
| Eclipse SPV XXXIII, L.P. | May 2026 | not stated |
| Eclipse SPV XXXII, L.P. | May 2026 | $51M |
| Eclipse SPV XXXI, L.P. | April 2026 | $25M |
| Eclipse SPV XXIX, L.P. | March 2026 | not stated |
| Eclipse SPV XXX, L.P. | February 2026 | not stated |
| Eclipse SPV XXVIII, L.P. | November 2025 | $31M |
| Eclipse SPV XXII, L.P. | September 2025 | not stated |
| Eclipse SPV XXVII, L.P. | September 2025 | not stated |
| Eclipse SPV XXVI, L.P. | July 2025 | not stated |
| Eclipse SPV XXV, L.P. | April 2025 | not stated |
| Eclipse SPV XXIV, L.P. | April 2025 | not stated |
| Eclipse SPV XXIII, L.P. | February 2025 | not stated |
| Eclipse SPV XX, L.P. | February 2025 | not stated |
| Eclipse SPV XXI, L.P. | October 2024 | not stated |
| Eclipse SPV XIX, L.P. | August 2024 | not stated |
| Eclipse SPV XVIII, L.P. | May 2024 | $25M |
| Eclipse SPV XVII, L.P. | January 2024 | $6M |
| Eclipse SPV XVI, L.P. | September 2023 | not stated |
| Eclipse SPV XV, L.P. | May 2023 | not stated |
| Eclipse SPV XIV, L.P. | January 2023 | not stated |
| Eclipse SPV XIII, L.P. | August 2022 | not stated |
| Eclipse SPV XII, L.P. | June 2022 | not stated |
| Eclipse SPV XI, L.P. | January 2022 | not stated |
| Eclipse SPV X, L.P. | September 2021 | $30M |
| Eclipse SPV IX, L.P. | May 2021 | $30M |
| Eclipse SPV VIII, L.P. | April 2021 | $118M |
| Eclipse SPV VI, L.P. | April 2021 | not stated |
| Eclipse SPV VII, L.P. | April 2021 | not stated |
| Eclipse SPV V, L.P. | September 2020 | not stated |
| Eclipse SPV IV, L.P. | March 2020 | not stated |
| Eclipse SPV III, L.P. | February 2020 | $44M |
| Eclipse SPV II, L.P. | November 2019 | $119M |
| Eclipse SPV I, L.P. | — | not stated |
LIOR SUSAN, Lior Susan
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.