Earthrise Ventures
Earthrise Ventures last closed a fund in December 2025 — 11 months ago.
2 funds on record — a rhythm needs three. No month is guessed; the filing will say.
This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.
- Funds on file
- 3
- Single-deal SPVs
- 5
- Capital raised
- not stated
- Latest close
- December 2025
- Based in
- DE, NY
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| Earthrise Ventures X, LLC | December 2025 | not stated | 0002042204 ↗ |
| Earthrise Ventures II, LP | December 2025 | not stated | 0002075139 ↗ |
| Earthrise Ventures I, LP | April 2024 | not stated | 0001899281 ↗ |
| SN-5 a Series of Earthrise Ventures Portfolio LLC | April 2026 | $5M | 0002126457 ↗ |
| S - 4 a Series of Earthrise Ventures Portfolio LLC | November 2025 | $3M | 0002101071 ↗ |
| SN-3 a Series of Earthrise Ventures Portfolio LLC | May 2025 | $1M | 0002072180 ↗ |
| SN-2 a Series of Earthrise Ventures Portfolio LLC | January 2024 | $105,400 | 0002009949 ↗ |
| SN-1 a Series of Earthrise Ventures Portfolio LLC | July 2023 | $521,053 | 0001986877 ↗ |
3 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
B. Norman
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.