DT (shanghai) Sustainable Growth Equity Investment Fund Enterprise (limited
DT (shanghai) Sustainable Growth Equity Investment Fund Enterprise (limited has filings with no usable date. The SEC copy is incomplete.
Unknown This firm has filings we cannot date.
- Funds on file
- 1
- Capital raised
- not stated
- Latest close
- —
- Based in
- non-US
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| DT (SHANGHAI) SUSTAINABLE GROWTH EQUITY INVESTMENT FUND ENTERPRISE (LIMITED PARTNERSHIP) | — | not stated | 0001526676 ↗ |
1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
What DT (shanghai) Sustainable Growth Equity Investment Fund Enterprise (limited invests in
- Website
- dtcap.com
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- None reported — the adviser answered “no administrator” for 1 of 1 fund
- Auditor
- PwC (1 fund)
From Form ADV filed by DT CAPITAL MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED CRD 162457 ↗, latest filing March 2021, covering 1 fund linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since — and this adviser has not filed since then in our data. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.