DPI Capital
DPI Capital last closed a fund in March 2025 — 20 months ago.
1 fund on record — a rhythm needs three. No month is guessed; the filing will say.
Mid-cycle This firm is far enough into its last fund to be investing, and too early to be raising again.
- Funds on file
- 1
- Single-deal SPVs
- 2
- Capital raised
- not stated
- Latest close
- March 2025
- Based in
- WA, non-US
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| DPI Capital, L.P. | March 2025 | not stated | 0002060171 ↗ |
| HO Fund I, a series of DPI Capital, LP | February 2020 | $158,000 | 0001803312 ↗ |
| COM Fund I, a series of DPI Capital, LP | February 2019 | $158,000 | 0001768466 ↗ |
1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Brent Fisher
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- AngelList (Belltower) (2 funds)
- Auditor
- Not on file
From Form ADV filed by PLATFORM ADVISOR, LLC CRD 167700 ↗, latest filing June 2026, covering 2 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.