Denver Angels Syndicate
Denver Angels Syndicate last closed a fund in August 2022 — 51 months ago.
It raises on several lines, too close together for one rhythm. No month is guessed; the filing will say.
Late-cycle This firm is deep enough into its last fund that a new one would not be a surprise.
Still filing with the SEC: January 2026. That is an amendment to an existing offering, not a new fund - which is what an evergreen structure looks like in this data.
- Funds on file
- 4
- Single-deal SPVs
- 26
- Capital raised
- not stated
- Latest close
- August 2022
- Based in
- CO, DE
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| Denver Angels RHD Syndicate LLC | August 2022 | not stated | 0001941053 ↗ |
| Denver Angels Syndicate 2F LLC | December 2021 | not stated | 0001900676 ↗ |
| Denver Angels Syndicate 13 LLC | July 2021 | not stated | 0001873300 ↗ |
| Denver Angels S8F LLC | June 2021 | not stated | 0001866223 ↗ |
| RADICL 34 II a Series of Denver Angels LLC | December 2025 | $1M | 0002104795 ↗ |
| Steelhead Composites 8F4 co-invest a Series of Denver Angels LLC | December 2025 | $513,400 | 0002099890 ↗ |
| Agile 33 II a Series of Denver Angels LLC | December 2025 | $1M | 0002101540 ↗ |
| Boom Supersonic 30F II a Series of Denver Angels LLC | December 2025 | $4M | 0002101510 ↗ |
| Halfdays Apparel 23F2 co-invest a Series of Denver Angels LLC | October 2025 | $288,800 | 0002096258 ↗ |
| Endolith 32 II a Series of Denver Angels LLC | October 2025 | $2M | 0002095879 ↗ |
| CaliberMind 11F3 Series B II a Series of Denver Angels LLC | October 2025 | $183,900 | 0002095222 ↗ |
| Nymbl 20F a Series of Denver Angels LLC | September 2025 | $142,000 | 0002086332 ↗ |
| Aalo 31 a Series of Denver Angels LLC | August 2025 | $3M | 0002084324 ↗ |
| GoodBuy Gear 24F II, a Series of Denver Angels LLC | May 2025 | $216,400 | 0002070201 ↗ |
| Boom Supersonic 30 II a Series of Denver Angels LLC | April 2025 | $4M | 0002067907 ↗ |
| Bower & Branch 14F II a Series of Denver Angels LLC | April 2025 | $325,000 | 0002064266 ↗ |
| Nomad 29 II a Series of Denver Angels LLC | March 2025 | $937,500 | 0002064386 ↗ |
| Urban Sky 28 II a Series of Denver Angels LLC | January 2025 | $229,221 | 0002054053 ↗ |
| Pretred 27 II a Series of Denver Angels LLC | December 2024 | $2M | 0002050803 ↗ |
| Guest House 22F II a Series of Denver Angels LLC | November 2024 | $101,000 | 0002046879 ↗ |
| LUUM S26 II a Series of Denver Angels LLC | October 2024 | $774,500 | 0002044371 ↗ |
| Tilly Bower & Branch 14F II a Series of Denver Angels LLC | October 2024 | $146,500 | 0002042980 ↗ |
| Orderly Health S18F2 II a Series of Denver Angels LLC | October 2024 | $271,500 | 0002042006 ↗ |
| Halfdays S23 II a Series of Denver Angels LLC | September 2024 | $962,500 | 0002040668 ↗ |
| Propbidder 25 II a Series of Denver Angels LLC | July 2024 | $1M | 0002031740 ↗ |
| CaliberMind 11F2 a Series of Denver Angels LLC | June 2024 | $239,999 | 0002028339 ↗ |
| CaliberMind 11F2 II a Series of Denver Angels LLC | June 2024 | $249,500 | 0002028338 ↗ |
| Vartega 17F2 a Series of Denver Angels LLC | February 2024 | $1M | 0002014600 ↗ |
| Vartega 17F2 II a Series of Denver Angels LLC | February 2024 | $1M | 0002012628 ↗ |
| Syndicate Fund a Series of Denver Angels LLC | October 2023 | $100,000 | 0002000885 ↗ |
4 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Amy Brandenburg, David Prichard, Jackson Killion, Kenneth Monfort, Paul Foley, Zachary May
What Denver Angels Syndicate invests in
- Says it invests at
- pre-seed · seed
- Cheque size, in its words
- $
- Website
- denverangels.co
Sector and stage are quoted from the firm’s own website, not inferred, and dated.
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- Sydecar (22 funds); no administrator reported for 5 funds
- Auditor
- Not on file
From Form ADV filed by DENVER ANGELS MANAGEMENT, LLC CRD 306752 ↗, latest filing April 2026, covering 27 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.