DCM

DCM last closed a fund in June 2021 — 63 months ago.

No recent fund  This firm has no Form D filing for a new fund in over five years.

Funds on file
6
Capital raised
$1.91B
Latest close
June 2021
Based in
CA

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount
DCM Opportunity Fund III, L.P.June 2021not stated
DCM IX, L.P.May 2018not stated
DCM Ventures China Fund (DCM VIII), L.P.December 2015not stated
DCM Ventures China Fund (DCM VII), L.P.July 2013not stated
DCM VI, L.P.not stated
DCM Opportunity Fund II, L.P.not stated

Named on filings

Andre Levi, Jason Krikorian, K Chao, K. Chao, Matthew Bonner, Peter Moran

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.