CRV

CRV last closed a fund in July 2025 — 14 months ago.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.

Funds on file
7
Capital raised
$3.51B
Latest close
July 2025
Based in
CA, MA

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount
CRV XX, LPJuly 2025not stated
CRV Select Fund II, LPJanuary 2022not stated
CRV XIX, LPJanuary 2022not stated
CRV Select Fund I, LPMay 2021$200M
CRV XVIII, LPJuly 2020$600M
CRV XVII, LPJuly 2017$60M
CRV Growth I, LPnot stated

Named on filings

Brett Rochkind, Devdutt Yellurkar, George Zachary, Izhar Armony, Izhar Armory, Jon Auerbach, Matthew Garratt, Max Gazor

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.