vcspine

Crown Growth Opportunities Europe III S C S Raif

Crown Growth Opportunities Europe III S C S Raif last closed a fund in August 2018 — 99 months ago.

Next fund
No rhythm to call

2 funds on record — a rhythm needs three. No month is guessed; the filing will say.

No recent fund  This firm has filed no new fund in over five years, so it either stopped raising or raises in a way Form D never sees.

Funds on file
2
Capital raised
not stated
Latest close
August 2018
Based in
non-US

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
Crown Growth Opportunities Europe III S.C.S. RAIFAugust 2018not stated0001716384 ↗
Crown Growth Opportunities Global III S.C.S. RAIFOctober 2017not stated0001716383 ↗

2 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Claude Radoux, Hans Markvoort

What Crown Growth Opportunities Europe III S C S Raif invests in

Says it invests in
space/defense · climate/energy
“In the space of a century, we have become one of the world's leading international private banks for high net worth clients and families.” — its own site, read September 2026
Website
lgt.li
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, April 2026.

Sector and stage are quoted from the firm’s own website, not inferred, and dated.

Service providers

Fund administrator
Aztec (1 fund)
Auditor
PwC (1 fund)

From Form ADV filed by LGT CAPITAL PARTNERS (IRELAND) LIMITED CRD 162361 ↗, latest filing April 2026, covering 1 fund linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.