vcspine

Crosslink

Crosslink last closed a fund in July 2026 — 4 months ago. By its own rhythm, that is barely into the cycle.

Next fund
May 2030
not due yet
last close~46 mo92 mo

Crosslink has raised 5 times about every 46 months. The last was Crosslink Ventures XI, L.P. That points to May 2030.

Historically about 1 in 8 firms this early in their cycle filed within a year. The month is approximate — how often this is right.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.

Funds on file
24
Capital raised
$2.51B+
Latest close
July 2026
Based in
CA

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
Crosslink Ventures XI, L.P.July 2026$350M offered0002102291 ↗
Crosslink Crossover Fund 9-B, L.P.January 2024$50M0001999939 ↗
Crosslink Crossover Fund 9, L.P.January 2024$178M0001999931 ↗
Crosslink Bayview X, L.P.December 2023$6M offered0001970240 ↗
Crosslink Endeavour Fund II, L.P.September 2023$150M offered0001952045 ↗
Crosslink Ventures X, L.P.December 2022$350M offered0001952027 ↗
Crosslink Bayview IX, L.P.May 2021$7M0001839913 ↗
Crosslink Ventures W, LLCApril 2021$12M0001855345 ↗
Crosslink Ventures C, LLCOctober 2020$30M0001836738 ↗
Crosslink Ventures IX, L.P.September 2020$350M0001825140 ↗
Crosslink Crossover Fund VIII-B, L.P.July 2019$40M0001782774 ↗
Crosslink Crossover Fund VIII, L.P.June 2019$226M0001773617 ↗
Crosslink Crossover Fund VII-A, L.P.May 2015not stated0001635966 ↗
Crosslink Crossover Fund VII-B, L.P.May 2015not stated0001635991 ↗
Crosslink Ventures VII, L.P.November 2013not stated0001592050 ↗
Crosslink Ventures VII-B, L.P.November 2013not stated0001592072 ↗
Crosslink Crossover Fund VI, L.P.May 2011not stated0001514687 ↗
Crosslink Ventures VI, L.P.October 2009not stated0001473593 ↗
Crosslink Crossover Fund V L PMarch 2007$353M0001385999 ↗
Crosslink Ventures VI-B, L.P.—not stated0001491881 ↗
Crosslink Bayview VII, LLC—not stated0001592091 ↗
Crosslink Ventures VIII, L.P.—$250M offered0001723020 ↗
Crosslink Blue Link Ventures, L.P.—$10M offered0001733947 ↗
Crosslink Endeavour Fund I, L.P.—$150M offered0001777175 ↗

8 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Michael Stark, Mihaly Szigeti, Maureen Offer, David Courtney, David Silverman, Eric Chin, Jerome Contro, James Feuille

What Crosslink invests in

Typical fund
$150M median, early stage, Series A-B scale
Median of this firm’s filed fund sizes on Form D.
Website
crosslinkcapital.com
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, March 2026.

Service providers

Fund administrator
Apex (12 funds), HedgeServ (3 funds); no administrator reported for 2 funds
Auditor
EY (17 funds)

From Form ADV filed by CROSSLINK CAPITAL, INC. CRD 109948 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 17 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.