vcspine

Construct Capital

Construct Capital last closed a fund in July 2026 — 4 months ago.

Next fund
Deploying

Closed Construct Capital Select Fund II, L.P in July 2026. No due call while it has fresh capital, whatever any one line's rhythm says.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.

Funds on file
7
Capital raised
$680M+
Latest close
July 2026
Based in
DC, MD

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
Construct Capital Select Fund II, L.P.July 2026$150M0002142610 ↗
Construct Capital III Operators Fund, L.P.May 2025$5M offered0002066159 ↗
Construct Capital III, L.P.March 2025$300M0002054861 ↗
Construct Capital II Operators Fund, L.P.March 2022$5M offered0001913602 ↗
Construct Capital II, L.P.March 2022$220M0001906129 ↗
Construct Capital Select Fund I, L.P.December 2021not stated0001900466 ↗
Construct Capital I, L.P.July 2020not stated0001812175 ↗

2 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Dayna Grayson, Rachel Holt

What Construct Capital invests in

Typical fund
$150M median, early stage, Series A-B scale
Median of this firm’s filed fund sizes on Form D.
Website
constructcap.com
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, March 2026.

Service providers

Fund administrator
Aduro (6 funds)
Auditor
RSM (4 funds)

From Form ADV filed by CONSTRUCT CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC CRD 310594 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 6 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.