Collab
Collab last closed a fund in May 2026 — 6 months ago.
Closed Collab PL - A, L.P in May 2026. No due call while it has fresh capital, whatever any one line's rhythm says.
This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.
- Funds on file
- 16
- Capital raised
- $647M+
- Latest close
- May 2026
- Based in
- GA, NY
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| Collab PL - A, L.P. | May 2026 | $15M | 0002112199 ↗ |
| Collab Air Opportunities Fund, L.P. | April 2026 | $75M | 0002117049 ↗ |
| Collab II - W G, L.P. | February 2026 | $150M | 0002109383 ↗ |
| Collab Air Fund I, L.P. | October 2025 | not stated | 0002092147 ↗ |
| Collab Asia I, LP | May 2025 | not stated | 0002066666 ↗ |
| Collab Sustainable Solutions II, L.P. | October 2024 | $100M | 0002025638 ↗ |
| Collab VI, L.P. | June 2024 | $125M | 0002025190 ↗ |
| Collab Strategic Ownership Group, LLC | September 2023 | not stated | 0001992300 ↗ |
| Collab Fund II, L.P. | August 2023 | $75M | 0002040056 ↗ |
| Collab Shared Future 2023, L.P. | June 2023 | not stated | 0001980548 ↗ |
| Collab Fund I, LLC | August 2020 | $51M | 0001864794 ↗ |
| Collab IV T-A, LLC | September 2019 | $2M | 0001805537 ↗ |
| Collab III L-B, LLC | August 2019 | $7M | 0001785473 ↗ |
| Collab II - P A, LLC | August 2017 | $2M | 0001715721 ↗ |
| Collab Q-D, LLC | April 2017 | $25M | 0001704733 ↗ |
| Collab Consumer I, L.P. | — | $20M | 0001683089 ↗ |
4 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Barry Givens, Jewel Solomon, Jewel Burks Solomon, Justin Dawkins, Keun Young Chang
What Collab invests in
- Typical fund
- $51M median, seed to early stage
- Website
- collab.capital
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- Carta (6 funds), Standish (1 fund)
- Auditor
- BDO (4 funds), Weaver (2 funds)
From Form ADV filed by COLLABORATIVE FUND MANAGEMENT LLC CRD 167366 ↗, latest filing August 2026, covering 7 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.