Coelius Capital
Coelius Capital last closed a fund in November 2021 — 60 months ago.
1 fund on record — a rhythm needs three. No month is guessed; the filing will say.
Late-cycle This firm is deep enough into its last fund that a new one would not be a surprise.
Still filing with the SEC: February 2025. That is an amendment to an existing offering, not a new fund - which is what an evergreen structure looks like in this data.
- Funds on file
- 1
- Single-deal SPVs
- 45
- Capital raised
- not stated
- Latest close
- November 2021
- Based in
- CA, WA
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| Coelius Capital II, LP | November 2021 | not stated | 0001890889 ↗ |
| SH-0122 Fund II, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | February 2025 | $266,158 | 0002053577 ↗ |
| OP-1210 Fund III, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | January 2025 | $171,845 | 0002048712 ↗ |
| EV-1021 Fund II, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | November 2024 | $161,400 | 0002042540 ↗ |
| FA-0708 Fund III, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | November 2024 | $50,000 | 0002030172 ↗ |
| BR-0514 Fund I, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | June 2024 | $70,000 | 0002024952 ↗ |
| UP-0213 Fund II, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | May 2024 | $77,500 | 0002012873 ↗ |
| Coelius Capital SPV, LP | December 2023 | $2M | 0001998468 ↗ |
| SM-1005 Fund II, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | November 2023 | $56,630 | 0001997291 ↗ |
| TW-0825 Fund II, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | October 2023 | $137,750 | 0001992845 ↗ |
| FA-0713 Fund II, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | August 2023 | $87,900 | 0001986922 ↗ |
| OP-0307 Fund II, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | April 2023 | $239,511 | 0001972414 ↗ |
| EV Fund III, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | October 2022 | $188,165 | 0001951637 ↗ |
| ON Fund II, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | September 2022 | $748,063 | 0001947274 ↗ |
| FI Fund II, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | September 2022 | $62,700 | 0001947711 ↗ |
| MU Fund VI, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | August 2022 | $99,353 | 0001941259 ↗ |
| LY Fund IV, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | July 2022 | $126,000 | 0001938644 ↗ |
| Fund I, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | May 2022 | $246,000 | 0001922211 ↗ |
| CA Fund VI, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | April 2022 | $575,499 | 0001923201 ↗ |
| UP Fund I, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | April 2022 | $707,999 | 0001924492 ↗ |
| EN Fund III, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | April 2022 | $592,862 | 0001923014 ↗ |
| BO Fund IV, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | March 2022 | $345,974 | 0001919049 ↗ |
| BR Fund I, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | February 2022 | $1M | 0001916134 ↗ |
| TE Fund I, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | February 2022 | $841,175 | 0001910838 ↗ |
| NO Fund I, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | December 2021 | $222,050 | 0001902933 ↗ |
| DR Fund I, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | December 2021 | $522,299 | 0001900598 ↗ |
| SK Fund I, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | December 2021 | $922,524 | 0001897496 ↗ |
| SM Fund I, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | November 2021 | $409,307 | 0001896532 ↗ |
| LE Fund I, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | November 2021 | $181,490 | 0001896533 ↗ |
| GI Fund I, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | November 2021 | $723,283 | 0001894987 ↗ |
| JO Fund II, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | September 2021 | $353,038 | 0001885733 ↗ |
| EV Fund II, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | August 2021 | $293,566 | 0001881286 ↗ |
| EV Fund I, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | August 2021 | $416,400 | 0001881309 ↗ |
| OS Fund II, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | July 2021 | $224,199 | 0001876278 ↗ |
| MU Fund III, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | June 2021 | $296,262 | 0001873152 ↗ |
| OS Fund I, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | April 2021 | $338,300 | 0001860614 ↗ |
| CA Fund II, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | April 2021 | $678,238 | 0001858148 ↗ |
| OP Fund I, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | April 2021 | $334,000 | 0001858131 ↗ |
| TW Fund I, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | March 2021 | $244,430 | 0001857990 ↗ |
| PR Fund I, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | March 2021 | $382,997 | 0001852403 ↗ |
| CA Fund I, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | December 2020 | $449,753 | 0001837428 ↗ |
| LY Fund II, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | December 2020 | $311,137 | 0001836258 ↗ |
| ME Fund I, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | December 2020 | $389,100 | 0001835239 ↗ |
| BO Fund I, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | December 2020 | $403,896 | 0001834823 ↗ |
| FAC Fund I, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | October 2020 | $204,000 | 0001828358 ↗ |
| JO Fund I, a series of Coelius Capital, LP | September 2020 | $375,991 | 0001826910 ↗ |
1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Zachery Keplinger-Coelius
What Coelius Capital invests in
- Website
- headlandscap.net
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- AngelList (Belltower) (42 funds), Strata (1 fund)
- Auditor
- PwC (1 fund)
From Form ADV filed by PLATFORM ADVISOR, LLC CRD 167700 ↗, latest filing June 2026, covering 43 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.