vcspine

Coalition Operators

Coalition Operators last closed a fund in February 2025 — 21 months ago.

Next fund
No rhythm to call

1 fund on record — a rhythm needs three. No month is guessed; the filing will say.

Mid-cycle  This firm is far enough into its last fund to be investing, and too early to be raising again.

Funds on file
1
Single-deal SPVs
1
Capital raised
not stated
Latest close
February 2025
Based in
DE, WA

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
Coalition Operators Fund II, LPFebruary 2025not stated0002056781 ↗
Fund I, a series of Coalition Operators, LP (single-deal SPV)November 2021$13M0001897041 ↗

1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Ashley Mayer, Jaclyn Nelson, Lindsay Ullman, Toyin Ajayi

What Coalition Operators invests in

Says it invests in
AI · health/bio · consumer
“We’re suckers for the perfect founder- problem fit founder-problem fit We focus on categories where we’ve built companies (AI, health, enterprise, consumer, commerce), but we’re also unabashed generalists because we know” — its own site, read September 2026
Says it invests at
early-stage · pre-seed · seed
“We believe the best early stage cap tables are collaborative, so we’ve built a vetted network of 100+ world class startup operators who hold leadership roles at the tech industry’s most important companies — they’re eage” — its own site, read September 2026
Website
coalitionoperators.com
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, February 2026.

Sector and stage are quoted from the firm’s own website, not inferred, and dated.

Service providers

Fund administrator
Vector AIS (1 fund), AngelList (Belltower) (1 fund)
Auditor
Frank Rimerman (1 fund)

From Form ADV filed by COALITION OPERATORS, LLC CRD 319229 ↗, latest filing June 2026, covering 2 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.