Carnrite

Carnrite last closed a fund in March 2026 — 6 months ago.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.

Funds on file
3
Single-deal SPVs
5
Capital raised
$32M
Latest close
March 2026
Based in
TX, WA

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount
Carnrite Ventures Opportunity Fund I, L.P.March 2026not stated
Carnrite Ventures Fund II, L.P.June 2023$7M
Carnrite Ventures Fund I, L.P.September 2020not stated
FL-0618 Fund I, a series of Carnrite Ventures Affiliates I, LP (single-deal SPV)July 2025$360,000
EL-1108 Fund I, a series of Carnrite Ventures Affiliates I, LP (single-deal SPV)December 2024$510,000
NE-0318 Fund II, a series of Carnrite Ventures Fund I, L.P. (single-deal SPV)July 2024$106,840
NE Fund I, a series of Carnrite Ventures I, LP (single-deal SPV)February 2022$158,000
ZA Fund I, a series of Carnrite Ventures I, LP (single-deal SPV)September 2021$108,000

Named on filings

Alan Carnrite, Jeffrey Carnrite, LLC Fund GP,, Ltd. Belltower Fund Group, Ltd. Belltower Fund Group,, N/A Belltower Fund Group, Ltd., N/A Carnrite Ventures Fund I GP, LLC, N/A Carnrite Ventures Fund II GP, LLC

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.