Capital Factory

Capital Factory last closed a fund in October 2025 — 11 months ago.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.

Funds on file
22
Single-deal SPVs
16
Capital raised
$51M
Latest close
October 2025
Based in
TX, WA

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount
Capital Factory Ventures, LP - E3October 2025$793,484
Capital Factory Ventures, LP - E2July 2025$784,114
Capital Factory Ventures, LP - E1April 2025$846,309
Capital Factory Ventures, LP - D4January 2025$784,750
Capital Factory Ventures, LP - D3October 2024$859,750
Capital Factory Ventures, LP - D2July 2024$933,948
Capital Factory Ventures, LP - D1April 2024$910,544
Capital Factory Ventures, LP - C4January 2024$1M
Capital Factory Ventures, LP - C3October 2023$1M
Capital Factory Ventures, LP - C2July 2023$1M
Capital Factory Ventures, LP - C1April 2023$1M
Capital Factory Ventures, LP - B4January 2023$1M
Capital Factory Ventures, LP - B3October 2022$1M
Capital Factory Ventures, LP - B2July 2022$1M
Capital Factory Ventures, LP - B1March 2022$943,750
Capital Factory Ventures, LP - A4January 2022$1M
Capital Factory Ventures, LP - A3October 2021$1M
Capital Factory Ventures, LP - A2July 2021$2M
Capital Factory Ventures, LP - A1March 2021$500,000
Capital Factory IV, L.P.November 2013$550,000
Capital Factory 5, L.P.not stated
Capital Factory 6, L.P.not stated
AP-0923 Fund VII, a series of Capital Factory, LP (single-deal SPV)October 2025$8M
PA-0429 Fund I, a series of Capital Factory, LP (single-deal SPV)June 2025$11M
AP-0320 Fund VI, a series of Capital Factory, LP (single-deal SPV)April 2025$4M
VI-0122 Fund I, a series of Capital Factory, LP (single-deal SPV)February 2025$142,000
AP-1125 Fund V, a series of Capital Factory, LP (single-deal SPV)January 2025$78M
AP-0213 Fund IV, a series of Capital Factory, LP (single-deal SPV)March 2024$10M
SE-0614 Fund I, a series of Capital Factory, LP (single-deal SPV)March 2024$642,500
GE-0829 Fund I, a series of Capital Factory, LP (single-deal SPV)September 2023$247,000
VI-0504 Fund I, a series of Capital Factory, LP (single-deal SPV)June 2023$504,000
AP-0127 Fund III, a series of Capital Factory, LP (single-deal SPV)March 2023$1M
FI Fund I, a series of Capital Factory, LP (single-deal SPV)November 2022$800,000
RA Fund I, a series of Capital Factory, LP (single-deal SPV)August 2022$510,000
AP Fund II, a series of Capital Factory, LP (single-deal SPV)May 2022$2M
AP Fund I, a series of Capital Factory, LP (single-deal SPV)March 2022$1M
CO Fund I, a series of Capital Factory, LP (single-deal SPV)July 2021$173,000
ZE Fund I, a series of Capital Factory, LP (single-deal SPV)January 2021$860,000

Named on filings

Andrew Busey, Belltower Fund Group, Ltd., Clarence Daugherty, Fund GP, LLC, Joshua Baer, LLC Fund GP,, Ltd. Belltower Fund Group, Ltd. Belltower Fund Group,

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.