Caffeinated Capital last closed a fund in February 2026 — 7 months ago.
This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.
| Vehicle | First close | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Caffeinated Capital Scout Fund V, LP | February 2026 | $13M |
| Caffeinated Capital Growth Fund I, LP | January 2026 | $82M |
| Caffeinated Capital Seed Fund VI, LP | January 2026 | $205M |
| Caffeinated Capital Scout Fund IV, LP | January 2025 | not stated |
| Caffeinated Capital Venture Fund V, LP | January 2024 | $160M |
| Caffeinated Capital Seed Fund V, LP | November 2022 | not stated |
| Caffeinated Capital Venture Fund IV, LP | December 2021 | $209M |
| Caffeinated Capital Opportunity Fund III, LP | February 2021 | not stated |
| Caffeinated Capital Fund IV, LP | February 2021 | not stated |
| Caffeinated Capital Scout Fund III, LP | September 2020 | not stated |
| Caffeinated Capital Opportunity Fund II, LP | May 2018 | not stated |
| Caffeinated Capital Opportunity Fund I, LP | April 2016 | not stated |
| Caffeinated Capital Fund I, LP | April 2012 | $8M |
| Caffeinated Capital Fund II, LP | — | not stated |
| Caffeinated Capital Fund III, LP | — | not stated |
N/A Caffeinated Capital GP I, LLC, Raymond Tonsing, Tonsing Raymond
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.