vcspine

C2V Capital Partners

C2V Capital Partners last closed a fund in July 2026 — 4 months ago. By its own rhythm, that is barely into the cycle.

Next fund
Dec 2029
not due yet
last close~41 mo82 mo

C2V Capital Partners has raised 3 times about every 41 months. The last was C2V Capital Partners III, LP. That points to Dec 2029.

Historically about 1 in 8 firms this early in their cycle filed within a year. The month is approximate — how often this is right.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.

Funds on file
5
Capital raised
$30M+
Latest close
July 2026
Based in
NY

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
C2V Capital Partners III, LPJuly 2026not stated0002123014 ↗
C2V Tributary Fund II, LPMarch 2025not stated0002047634 ↗
C2V Tributary Fund, LPOctober 2021$2M offered0001886337 ↗
C2V Capital Partners II, LPMay 2021$25M offered0001863681 ↗
C2V Capital Partners I, LPSeptember 2019$3M0001789153 ↗
C2V Capital Partners III Parallel Fund, LP (feeder vehicle)July 2026not stated0002123026 ↗
C2V Capital Partners II Parallel Fund, LP (feeder vehicle)May 2022not stated0001972765 ↗

2 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Christian Cunningham, Matthew Olivo, Chris Cunningham, Matt Olivo

What C2V Capital Partners invests in

Typical fund
$3M median, pre-seed / seed scale
Median of this firm’s filed fund sizes on Form D.
Website
c2ventures.co
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, March 2026.

Service providers

Fund administrator
Carta (5 funds)
Auditor
Weaver (3 funds)

From Form ADV filed by C2 VENTURES MANAGEMENT, LLC CRD 333835 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 5 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.