Bracket Capital
Bracket Capital last closed a fund in July 2026 — 4 months ago.
Closed Bracket Capital Growth Partners VIII, LP in July 2026. No due call while it has fresh capital, whatever any one line's rhythm says.
This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.
- Funds on file
- 17
- Single-deal SPVs
- 3
- Capital raised
- $553M+
- Latest close
- July 2026
- Based in
- CA
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bracket Capital Growth Partners VIII, LP | July 2026 | not stated | 0002142648 ↗ |
| Bracket Capital Growth Partners III, LP | May 2026 | $60M | 0002137463 ↗ |
| Bracket Capital Fund IV, LP | February 2026 | not stated | 0002075686 ↗ |
| Bracket Capital Growth Partners V, LP | November 2024 | $13M | 0002046618 ↗ |
| Bracket Capital Growth Partners IV, LP | January 2023 | $14M | 0001958858 ↗ |
| Bracket Capital Fund III, LP | June 2022 | $79M | 0001919412 ↗ |
| Bracket Capital Rising II, LP | January 2022 | $9M | 0001896271 ↗ |
| Bracket Capital Fund II - D, LP | August 2021 | not stated | 0001878750 ↗ |
| Bracket Capital II - Bird, LP | February 2021 | $26M | 0001848592 ↗ |
| BRACKET CAPITAL SX2 2020, LP | August 2020 | $11M | 0001934580 ↗ |
| BRACKET CAPITAL SX1 2020, LP | August 2020 | $6M | 0001934581 ↗ |
| BRACKET CAPITAL RISING I, LP | May 2020 | $42M | 0001934597 ↗ |
| Bracket Capital Fund II, LP | February 2020 | $150M | 0001811201 ↗ |
| Bracket AI SVI, LP | January 2019 | $3M | 0001766249 ↗ |
| BRACKET AI, LP | October 2018 | $2M | 0001757678 ↗ |
| BRACKET SVI LATE STAGE, LP | June 2017 | $105M | 0001934578 ↗ |
| BRACKET VENTURES FUND, LP | January 2017 | $33M | 0001934576 ↗ |
| Bracket Capital Fund III-A, LP | June 2022 | $79M | 0001919413 ↗ |
| Bracket Capital Growth Partners V, LP - Series 3 | May 2026 | $25M | 0002138473 ↗ |
| Bracket Capital Growth Partners V, LP - Series 2 | May 2026 | $20M | 0002138442 ↗ |
| Bracket Capital 2022 SPV I, LP | May 2022 | not stated | 0001919608 ↗ |
3 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Jihan Bowes-Little, Yalda Aoukar, Harrison Horn, Yalda Auokar
What Bracket Capital invests in
- Typical fund
- $26M median, seed to early stage
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- North Mountain (7 funds)
- Auditor
- Deloitte (7 funds)
From Form ADV filed by BRACKET VENTURES MANAGEMENT, LLC CRD 291692 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 7 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.