Blu Venture Investors Cyber
Blu Venture Investors Cyber last closed a fund in June 2026 — 5 months ago.
2 funds on record — a rhythm needs three. No month is guessed; the filing will say.
This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.
- Funds on file
- 3
- Capital raised
- $17M+
- Latest close
- June 2026
- Based in
- VA
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| Blu Venture Investors Cyber Fund 2026-B, LP | June 2026 | not stated | 0002128522 ↗ |
| Blu Venture Investors Cyber Fund 2026-A, LP | June 2026 | not stated | 0002128523 ↗ |
| Blu Venture Investors Cyber Fund, LP | May 2021 | $17M | 0001862683 ↗ |
2 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Bikram Bakshi, PK Malhotra, Bob Struble, Eric Adler, J.S. Gamble, Jaye Gamble, Joseph Callanan, Josh Miller
What Blu Venture Investors Cyber invests in
- Typical fund
- $17M median, pre-seed / seed scale
- Website
- blucybersummit.com
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- Carta (1 fund)
- Auditor
- Keiter Stephens Hurst GARY & Shreaves (1 fund)
From Form ADV filed by BLU VENTURE MANAGEMENT, LLC CRD 308487 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 1 fund linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.