Blockchange Ventures
Blockchange Ventures last closed a fund in December 2025 — 11 months ago.
It raises on several lines, too close together for one rhythm. No month is guessed; the filing will say.
This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.
- Funds on file
- 11
- Capital raised
- not stated
- Latest close
- December 2025
- Based in
- FL, NY, non-US
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| Blockchange Fund, L.P. (Series '26) | December 2025 | not stated | 0002101278 ↗ |
| Blockchange Fund, L.P. (Series '25) | January 2025 | not stated | 0002048448 ↗ |
| Blockchange Fund, L.P. (Series 8) | July 2024 | not stated | 0002026249 ↗ |
| Blockchange Fund, L.P. (Series 7) | January 2024 | not stated | 0002003321 ↗ |
| Blockchange Ventures III, L.P. (Series 6) | July 2023 | not stated | 0001981469 ↗ |
| Blockchange Ventures III, L.P. (Series 5) | January 2023 | not stated | 0001957057 ↗ |
| Blockchange Ventures III, L.P. (Series 4) | July 2022 | not stated | 0001936657 ↗ |
| Blockchange Ventures III, L.P. (Series 3) | December 2021 | not stated | 0001898353 ↗ |
| Blockchange Ventures III, L.P. (Series 2) | June 2021 | not stated | 0001843345 ↗ |
| Blockchange Ventures III, L.P. (Series 1) | February 2021 | not stated | 0001843344 ↗ |
| Blockchange Ventures II, L.P. | — | not stated | 0001756434 ↗ |
11 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Eric Seiff, Ken Seiff
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- Aduro (8 funds)
- Auditor
- Withum (8 funds)
From Form ADV filed by BLOCKCHANGE MANAGEMENT LLC CRD 296291 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 8 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.