vcspine

Bling Capital

Bling Capital last closed a fund in January 2026 — 10 months ago. By its own rhythm, that is not yet halfway to the next one.

Next fund
Deploying

Closed Bling Capital Fund V Opps LP in January 2026. No due call while it has fresh capital, whatever any one line's rhythm says.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.

Funds on file
18
Capital raised
$358M+
Latest close
January 2026
Based in
CA, FL

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
Bling Capital Fund V Opps LPJanuary 2026not stated0002104286 ↗
Bling Capital Fund V LPJanuary 2026not stated0002103754 ↗
Bling Capital Fund IV Opps-A LPOctober 2023$2M0001998790 ↗
Bling Capital Fund IV Opps LPOctober 2023$129M0001998778 ↗
Bling Capital Fund IV-A LPOctober 2023$2M0001998776 ↗
Bling Capital Fund IV LPOctober 2023$131M0001998764 ↗
Bling Capital Fund III-A LPOctober 2021not stated0001889466 ↗
Bling Capital Fund III Opps-A LPOctober 2021not stated0001889468 ↗
Bling Capital Fund III Opps LPOctober 2021not stated0001889469 ↗
BLING CAPITAL FUND III LPOctober 2021not stated0001889471 ↗
Bling Capital Fund I Opps-A LPNovember 2018$3M0001759943 ↗
Bling Capital Fund I Opps LPNovember 2018$30M offered0001759746 ↗
Bling Capital Fund I-A LPNovember 2018$2M0001759682 ↗
Bling Capital Fund I LPSeptember 2018$60M offered0001754579 ↗
Bling Capital Fund II-A LP—not stated0001791259 ↗
Bling Capital Fund II Opps-A LP—not stated0001791261 ↗
Bling Capital Fund II Opps LP—not stated0001791260 ↗
Bling Capital Fund II LP—not stated0001791258 ↗

10 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Benjamin Ling

What Bling Capital invests in

Typical fund
$30M median, seed to early stage
Median of this firm’s filed fund sizes on Form D.
Website
blingcap.com
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, March 2026.

Service providers

Fund administrator
Aduro (9 funds)
Auditor
Frank Rimerman (9 funds)

From Form ADV filed by BLING CAPITAL LLC CRD 300070 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 9 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.