Bitkraft
Bitkraft last closed a fund in March 2024 — 32 months ago.
It raises on several lines, too close together for one rhythm. No month is guessed; the filing will say.
Mid-cycle This firm is far enough into its last fund to be investing, and too early to be raising again.
Still filing with the SEC: July 2026. That is an amendment to an existing offering, not a new fund - which is what an evergreen structure looks like in this data.
- Funds on file
- 9
- Capital raised
- $815M+
- Latest close
- March 2024
- Based in
- DE, non-US
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| BITKRAFT Ventures Fund III, L.P. | March 2024 | $64M | 0001964761 ↗ |
| BITKRAFT C1ST, LLC | December 2022 | not stated | 0001956611 ↗ |
| BITKRAFT Ventures Token Fund II, L.P. | April 2022 | $221M | 0001913612 ↗ |
| BITKRAFT Wagr, LLC | December 2021 | not stated | 0001894049 ↗ |
| BITKRAFT Ventures Token Fund I, L.P. | June 2021 | $50M | 0001864810 ↗ |
| BITKRAFT Ventures Opportunity Fund I, L.P. | December 2020 | $80M | 0001835412 ↗ |
| BITKRAFT Ventures Fund II, L.P. | December 2020 | $272M | 0001832186 ↗ |
| BITKRAFT Esports Ventures Fund I, L.P. | December 2018 | $125M | 0001759888 ↗ |
| BITKRAFT Esports Ventures (US) LLC | July 2017 | $4M | 0001712854 ↗ |
2 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Jens Hilgers, Scott Rupp, Martin Garcia, Malte Barth, Jen Hilgers, Markus Furhmann, Minard Hamilton
What Bitkraft invests in
- Typical fund
- $80M median, early stage, Series A-B scale
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- Aduro (3 funds)
- Auditor
- Sensiba (3 funds)
From Form ADV filed by BITKRAFT VENTURES MANAGEMENT, LLC CRD 305847 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 3 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.