Beyond Capital Ventures
Beyond Capital Ventures last closed a fund in September 2026 — 2 months ago.
Closed Beyond Capital Ventures Debt Opportunities Fund II LP in September 2026. No due call while it has fresh capital, whatever any one line's rhythm says.
This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.
- Funds on file
- 7
- Single-deal SPVs
- 1
- Capital raised
- $12M+
- Latest close
- September 2026
- Based in
- DE, TX, WA
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| Beyond Capital Ventures Debt Opportunities Fund II LP | September 2026 | not stated | 0002149094 ↗ |
| Beyond Capital Ventures Fund III QP, LP | August 2024 | not stated | 0002034404 ↗ |
| Beyond Capital Ventures Fund III, LP | August 2024 | not stated | 0002034403 ↗ |
| Beyond Capital Ventures Debt Opportunities Fund LP | March 2024 | $2M | 0002035544 ↗ |
| Beyond Capital Fund II, LLC | February 2023 | $2M | 0001965308 ↗ |
| Beyond Capital Ventures (Offshore) Fund, LP | May 2021 | $1M | 0001859033 ↗ |
| Beyond Capital Ventures (Delaware) Fund, LP | May 2021 | $7M | 0001857578 ↗ |
| FI-0111 Fund I, a series of Beyond Capital, LP | March 2024 | $165,500 | 0002008712 ↗ |
3 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Eva Yazhari, Sarah Jennings
What Beyond Capital Ventures invests in
- Typical fund
- $2M median, pre-seed / seed scale
- Says it invests at
- early-stage
- Website
- beyondcapitalventures.com
Sector and stage are quoted from the firm’s own website, not inferred, and dated.
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- AngelList (Belltower) (1 fund)
- Auditor
- Not on file
From Form ADV filed by PLATFORM ADVISOR, LLC CRD 167700 ↗, latest filing June 2026, covering 1 fund linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.