Bessemer Venture Partners
Bessemer Venture Partners last closed a fund in September 2026 — 2 months ago. By its own rhythm, that is barely into the cycle.
Bessemer Venture Partners has raised 4 times about every 51 months. The last was Bessemer Venture Partners XIII Institutional L.P. That points to Dec 2030.
Historically about 1 in 8 firms this early in their cycle filed within a year. The month is approximate — how often this is right.
This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.
- Funds on file
- 20
- Capital raised
- not stated
- Latest close
- September 2026
- Based in
- NY
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bessemer Venture Associates XIII L.P. | September 2026 | not stated | 0002153753 ↗ |
| Bessemer Venture Partners XIII Advisors & Influencers L.P. | September 2026 | not stated | 0002147526 ↗ |
| Bessemer Venture Partners XIII L.P. | September 2026 | not stated | 0002147342 ↗ |
| Bessemer Venture Partners XIII Institutional L.P. | September 2026 | not stated | 0002147506 ↗ |
| Bessemer Venture Partners Century Fund III Institutional A L.P. | September 2026 | not stated | 0002147525 ↗ |
| Bessemer Venture Partners Century Fund III Institutional L.P. | September 2026 | not stated | 0002147346 ↗ |
| Bessemer Venture Partners Century Fund III L.P. | September 2026 | not stated | 0002147344 ↗ |
| Bessemer Venture Partners Century Fund III Advisors & Influencers L.P. | September 2026 | not stated | 0002147507 ↗ |
| Bessemer Venture Partners India 2 Institutional L.P. | March 2025 | not stated | 0002057717 ↗ |
| Bessemer Venture Partners XII Institutional L.P. | June 2022 | not stated | 0001932100 ↗ |
| Bessemer Venture Partners XII Advisors & Influencers L.P. | June 2022 | not stated | 0001932102 ↗ |
| Bessemer Venture Partners India Institutional L.P. | November 2021 | not stated | 0001892914 ↗ |
| Bessemer Venture Partners SG I L.P. | October 2021 | not stated | 0001890198 ↗ |
| Bessemer Venture Partners XI Institutional L.P. | February 2021 | not stated | 0001847278 ↗ |
| Bessemer Venture Partners Century Fund II Institutional L.P. | February 2021 | not stated | 0001847293 ↗ |
| Bessemer Venture Partners IX Institutional L.P. | February 2015 | not stated | 0001624149 ↗ |
| Bessemer Venture Partners X Institutional L.P. | — | not stated | 0001748910 ↗ |
| Bessemer Venture Partners Century Fund L.P. | — | not stated | 0001787478 ↗ |
| Bessemer Venture Partners Century Fund Institutional L.P. | — | not stated | 0001787477 ↗ |
| Bessemer Venture Partners VS, L.P. | — | not stated | 0001793781 ↗ |
| Bessemer Venture Partners XIII Parallel L.P. | September 2026 | not stated | 0002147343 ↗ |
| Bessemer Venture Partners XIII Institutional Feeder L.P. | September 2026 | not stated | 0002147552 ↗ |
| Bessemer Venture Partners Century Fund III Parallel L.P. | September 2026 | not stated | 0002147345 ↗ |
| Bessemer Venture Partners XII Institutional Feeder L.P. | June 2022 | not stated | 0001932101 ↗ |
20 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Scott Ring, Adam Fisher, David Cowan, Jeremy Levine, Byron Deeter, Alex Ferrara, Brian Feinstein, Stephen Kraus
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- None reported — the adviser answered “no administrator” for 11 of 11 funds
- Auditor
- Deloitte (11 funds)
From Form ADV filed by DEER MANAGEMENT CO. LLC CRD 159279 ↗, latest filing May 2026, covering 11 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.