vcspine

Avalanche VC

Avalanche VC last closed a fund in August 2022 — 51 months ago.

Next fund
No rhythm to call

1 fund on record — a rhythm needs three. No month is guessed; the filing will say.

Late-cycle  This firm is deep enough into its last fund that a new one would not be a surprise.

Still filing with the SEC: August 2026. That is an amendment to an existing offering, not a new fund - which is what an evergreen structure looks like in this data.

Funds on file
1
Single-deal SPVs
6
Capital raised
not stated
Latest close
August 2022
Based in
WA

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
Avalanche VC Fund II, LPAugust 2022not stated0001940875 ↗
CH-0521 Fund I, a series of Avalanche VC, LP (single-deal SPV)August 2026$104,0000002137648 ↗
Avalanche-Hypernova Aalo, a series of Avalanche VC, LP (single-deal SPV)July 2025$992,7020002077592 ↗
BL-1221 Fund II, a series of Avalanche VC, LP (single-deal SPV)January 2025$208,4900002050431 ↗
BlueSky Fund I AL Vehicle, a series of Avalanche VC, LP (single-deal SPV)June 2023$110,0000001982471 ↗
BlueSky Fund I, a series of Avalanche VC, LP (single-deal SPV)June 2023$110,0000001982470 ↗
Fund I, a series of Avalanche VC, LP (single-deal SPV)July 2021$1M0001877697 ↗

1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Katelyn Donnelly

Service providers

Fund administrator
AngelList (Belltower) (4 funds)
Auditor
Not on file

From Form ADV filed by PLATFORM ADVISOR, LLC CRD 167700 ↗, latest filing June 2026, covering 4 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.