Av last closed a fund in June 2026 — 3 months ago.
This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.
| Vehicle | First close | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| AV Fund V, L.P. | June 2026 | not stated |
| AV Seed Fund 10, LLC | May 2026 | $51,305 |
| AV US Strategic Tech Fund 3, LLC | January 2026 | $25,000 |
| AV Opportunity Fund 2026, LLC | January 2026 | $4M |
| AV Opportunity Fund 2025Q, LLC | April 2025 | $1M |
| AV Seed Fund 9, LLC | April 2025 | $25,000 |
| AV US Strategic Tech Fund 2, LLC | February 2025 | $112,500 |
| AV Opportunity Fund 2025, LLC | January 2025 | $5M |
| AV Seed IV LP | November 2024 | not stated |
| AV Venture III LP | November 2024 | not stated |
| AV Growth Fund III, LLC | May 2024 | $2M |
| AV Growth Fund 4Q, LLC | March 2024 | $121,000 |
| AV US Strategic Tech Fund 1, LLC | March 2024 | not stated |
| AV Seed Fund 8, LLC | February 2024 | $25,000 |
| AV - March 2024 Total Access Fund A, LLC | January 2024 | $605,000 |
| AV Growth Fund 4, LLC | January 2024 | not stated |
| AV Opportunity Fund 2024, LLC | December 2023 | $150,000 |
| AV - December 2023 Total Access Fund A, LLC | December 2023 | $150,000 |
| AV Opportunity Fund 6, LLC | December 2023 | $77,000 |
| AV Opportunity Fund 5, LLC | August 2023 | $213,000 |
| AV - September 2023 Total Access Fund A, LLC | July 2023 | not stated |
| AV Global Fund 4, LLC | July 2023 | not stated |
| AV - June 2023 Total Access Fund A, LLC | June 2023 | $322,500 |
| AV Growth Fund 3Q, LLC | June 2023 | not stated |
| AV Growth Fund 3, LLC | June 2023 | $30,500 |
| AV Opportunity Fund 4Q, LLC | April 2023 | $175,000 |
| AV - March 2023 Total Access Fund Q, LLC | April 2023 | not stated |
| AV - March 2023 Total Access Fund A, LLC | March 2023 | $340,000 |
| AV Seed Fund 7Q, LLC | February 2023 | not stated |
| AV Seed Fund 7, LLC | February 2023 | not stated |
| AV - December 2022 Total Access Fund Q, LLC | December 2022 | $100,000 |
| AV - December 2022 Total Access Fund A, LLC | December 2022 | $649,000 |
| AV Opportunity Fund 3Q, LLC | September 2022 | $538,332 |
| AV Growth Fund 2Q, LLC | September 2022 | not stated |
| AV C 2022, L.P. | September 2022 | not stated |
| AV Growth Fund 2, LLC | August 2022 | $130,000 |
| AV Opportunity Fund 2Q, LLC | July 2022 | $435,000 |
| AV Opportunity Fund 1Q, LLC | March 2022 | $1M |
| AV Seed Fund 6Q, LLC | March 2022 | $100,000 |
| AV Seed Fund 6, LLC | March 2022 | $25,000 |
| VI Fund II, a series of AV Funds, LP | April 2022 | $505,000 |
| VI Fund I, a series of AV Funds, LP | April 2022 | $529,982 |
| CI Fund I, a series of AV Funds, LP | September 2021 | $57,263 |
| VO Fund I, a series of AV Funds, LP | August 2020 | $373,000 |
| EA Fund I, a series of AV Funds, LP | September 2019 | $216,000 |
11 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Alexander Davidov, Anthony Lee, Han Kim, Hodong Nam, LLC Access Ventures Capital Management, LLC Fund GP,, Ltd. Belltower Fund Group, Michael Collins
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.