Autopilot Horizon last closed a fund in February 2026 — 7 months ago.
This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.
| Vehicle | First close | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Autopilot Horizon XI LLC | February 2026 | $2M |
| Autopilot Horizon X LLC | December 2025 | $10M |
| Autopilot Horizon IX LLC | September 2025 | $13M |
| Autopilot Horizon VII LLC | July 2025 | $21M |
| Autopilot Horizon VIII LLC | June 2025 | not stated |
| Autopilot Horizon VI LLC | April 2025 | $600,000 |
| Autopilot Horizon IV LLC | October 2024 | not stated |
| Autopilot Horizon III LLC | August 2024 | not stated |
| Autopilot Horizon I LLC | May 2024 | not stated |
Judd Morgenstern, Maximilian Friedrich, N/A Autopilot Horizon GP I LLC, N/A Autopilot Horizon GP III LLC, N/A Autopilot Horizon GP IV LLC, N/A Autopilot Horizon GP IX LLC, N/A Autopilot Horizon GP VI LLC, N/A Autopilot Horizon GP VII LLC
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.