Atlas

Atlas last closed a fund in February 2025 — 19 months ago.

Mid-cycle  This firm is partway through deploying its most recent fund.

Funds on file
8
Capital raised
$2.75B
Latest close
February 2025
Based in
CA, MA

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount
Atlas Growth, L.P.February 2025not stated
Atlas Venture Fund XIV, L.P.December 2024$450M
Atlas Venture Fund XIII, L.P.March 2022$450M
Atlas Venture Opportunity Fund II, L.P.September 2021$300M
Atlas Venture Fund XII, L.P.May 2020$400M
Atlas Venture Opportunity Fund I, L.P.December 2018not stated
Atlas Venture Fund XI, L.P.June 2017$350M
Atlas Venture Fund X, L.P.not stated

Named on filings

Bruce Booth, David Grayzel, Dmitry Balyasny, Jason Rhodes, Jean-Francois Formela, Kevin Bitterman, Kristin Spohn, Michael Gladstone

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.