Assembly

Assembly last closed a fund in February 2026 — 7 months ago.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.

Funds on file
4
Capital raised
$80M
Latest close
February 2026
Based in
CA, DE, MI

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount
Assembly Ventures Select Fund I, L.P.February 2026not stated
Assembly Ventures - ONE II, LPAugust 2022$1M
ASSEMBLY VENTURES FUND I, L.P.September 2021$38M
Assembly 0004146, LLCnot stated

Named on filings

Chris Thomas, Felix Scheuffelen, Gregory Galanos, Jessica Robinson, N/A Assembly 0004146 GP, LLC, N/A Assembly Ventures GP I, LLC, N/A Assembly Ventures Management, L.L.C.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.