ARTIS last closed a fund in June 2026 — 3 months ago.
This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.
| Vehicle | First close | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| ARTIS Select II, L.P. | June 2026 | not stated |
| Artis Ventures III, L.P. | March 2019 | not stated |
| Artis Ventures II, L.P. | November 2013 | not stated |
| Artis Ventures Fund, LLC | December 2011 | $5M |
| Artis Ventures III (Offshore), L.P. | — | not stated |
| Artis Ventures XVI SPV, L.P. | August 2021 | $2M |
| Artis Ventures XV SPV, L.P. | August 2021 | $6M |
| Artis Ventures XIV SPV, L.P. | June 2020 | $7M |
| Artis Ventures XIII SPV, L.P. | November 2017 | $8M |
| Artis Ventures XII SPV, L.P. | June 2017 | $4M |
| Artis Ventures XI SPV, L.P. | November 2016 | $16M |
- Artis Ventures Management III, LLC, Manager Artis Capital Management, L.P., Manager Industry Ventures Management VI, L.L.C., N/A Artis Ventures Management II, LLC, Robert Riemer, Stuart Peterson
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.