Amplify Partners last closed a fund in May 2026 — 4 months ago.
This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.
| Vehicle | First close | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Amplify Partners III CV, L.P. | May 2026 | not stated |
| Amplify Partners Select Fund VI, L.P. | April 2025 | not stated |
| Amplify Partners VI, L.P. | April 2025 | not stated |
| Amplify Partners Select Fund V, L.P. | April 2022 | $300M |
| Amplify Partners V, L.P. | April 2022 | $400M |
| Amplify Partners Select Fund IV, L.P. | August 2020 | $200M |
| Amplify Partners IV, L.P. | August 2020 | $275M |
| Amplify Partners Opportunity Fund III, L.P. | April 2020 | $20M |
| Amplify Partners III, L.P. | March 2018 | $200M |
| AMPLIFY PARTNERS II, L.P. | February 2015 | $125M |
| Amplify Partners, L.P. | December 2012 | $16M |
1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
AMPLIFY GP PARTNERS, LLC AMPLIFY GP PARTNERS, LLC, Amplify GP Partners II, LLC Amplify GP Partners II, LLC, Lenny Pruss, Michael Dauber, N/A Amplify GP Partners III, LLC, N/A Amplify GP Partners IV, LLC, N/A Amplify GP Partners V, LLC, SUNIL DHALIWAL
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.