Altos Korea Opportunity Fund last closed a fund in April 2026 — 5 months ago.
This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.
| Vehicle | First close | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Altos Korea Opportunity Fund 7, L.P. | April 2026 | $350M |
| Altos Korea Opportunity Fund 6, L.P. | April 2023 | not stated |
| Altos Korea Opportunity Fund 5, L.P. | November 2021 | not stated |
| Altos Korea Opportunity Fund, L.P. | July 2013 | not stated |
| Altos Korea Opportunity Fund 2, L.P. | — | not stated |
| Altos Korea Opportunity Fund 3, L.P. | — | not stated |
| ALTOS KOREA OPPORTUNITY FUND 4, L.P. | — | not stated |
1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Anthony Lee, Han Kim, Hodong Nam, N/A Altos KOF2 Management Partners, LLC, N/A Altos KOF4 Management Partners, LLC, N/A Altos KOF5 Management Partners, LLC, N/A Altos KOF6 Management Partners, LLC, N/A Altos KOF7 Management Partners, LLC
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.