ACP
ACP last closed a fund in August 2026 — 3 months ago.
It raises on several lines, too close together for one rhythm. No month is guessed; the filing will say.
This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.
- Funds on file
- 8
- Capital raised
- $79M+
- Latest close
- August 2026
- Based in
- DE, FL
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| ACP Opportunities VIII LLC | August 2026 | not stated | 0002132201 ↗ |
| ACP Opportunities VII LLC | March 2026 | $46M | 0002126262 ↗ |
| ACP Opportunities V LLC | November 2025 | not stated | 0002084748 ↗ |
| ACP Opportunities IV A LLC | July 2024 | not stated | 0002029070 ↗ |
| ACP Opportunities IV LLC | April 2024 | $8M | 0002022773 ↗ |
| ACP Opportunities III LLC | March 2024 | $3M | 0002038195 ↗ |
| ACP Opportunities II LLC | October 2023 | $17M | 0002038381 ↗ |
| ACP Opportunities I LLC | January 2023 | $5M | 0002038380 ↗ |
3 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Michael Silva, Rafael Costa
What ACP invests in
- Typical fund
- $8M median, pre-seed / seed scale
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.