vcspine

Acequia Capital

Acequia Capital last closed a fund in April 2026 — 7 months ago.

Next fund
No rhythm to call

It raises on several lines, too close together for one rhythm. No month is guessed; the filing will say.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.

Funds on file
13
Capital raised
$47M+
Latest close
April 2026
Based in
WA

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
Acequia Capital AB LPApril 2026$3M0002132754 ↗
Acequia Capital Rainmaker LPJuly 2024$1M0002028668 ↗
Acequia Capital ISM Atomic Industries LPMay 2023not stated0001976632 ↗
ACEQUIA CAPITAL SUPERSIDE LPNovember 2021not stated0001885114 ↗
Acequia Capital Flx II LLCMay 2019$4M0001776009 ↗
Acequia Capital CP IV LLCMay 2017$4M0001707849 ↗
Acequia Capital DL II LLCDecember 2016$6M0001692553 ↗
Acequia Capital CP III LLCJuly 2016$3M0001682693 ↗
Acequia Capital Flx LLCNovember 2015$3M0001655064 ↗
Acequia Capital DL LLCApril 2015$5M0001639001 ↗
Acequia Capital III LLCFebruary 2015$6M0001632736 ↗
Acequia Capital ClassPass LLCAugust 2014$10M offered0001617507 ↗
Acequia Capital Pinterest LLCJuly 2012$3M0001552741 ↗

2 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Henry Vigil, Richard Lanman

What Acequia Capital invests in

Typical fund
$4M median, pre-seed / seed scale
Median of this firm’s filed fund sizes on Form D.
Website
acecap.com
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, March 2020.

Service providers

Fund administrator
None reported — the adviser answered “no administrator” for 1 of 1 fund
Auditor
Not on file

From Form ADV filed by ACEQUIA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC CRD 176533 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 1 fund linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.